Toyota Celica Supra Forum banner

wassup everyone!

2K views 9 replies 6 participants last post by  kamikazekiko 
#1 ·
Hello, my name is Juan. I'm 28 yrs old and I'm from NY. I've been an auto tech for 8 years now working at a Ford dealer. At the moment, I'm looking for a 2nd generation Supra - preferably 86. I sold my car just so I can have cash for a supra. My first car was an 82 celica gt hatchback and as I was looking for one on Ebay, I came across a Supra that was so hot, I just had to get it. Unfortunately, the winning bid was out of my reach. The dang thing was mint, and I had no idea how much they sell for when in that condition. After that, I began searching and searching, but can not find one without major rust. I am on the search still, and that's how I found this website. It is very informative and interesting, and hopefully I can find the car I've been losing sleep over!

#2 ·