Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Direct tuning ?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Sellersville pa
    Posts
    20

    Direct tuning ?

    Any one order any thing from them ? they have some nice stuff I see good reviews on other sites just checking if any one here got any thing from them
    http://www.directtuning.com/store/se...997&TrimsID=-1

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Greenville, SC
    Posts
    11,715
    Looks like just another fly-by-night online parts reseller. They likely stock nothing (drop shipping it all), know nothing about our cars, and will have zero customer support other than "please return the item for a refund".

    See those guys on the right, RabidChimp and RaptorRacing? They eat, sleep, breathe mk2 supras. Buy from them...

    --billyM
    Blue 82 L - Black 83 P - White 83 P - Brown 84 T - White 85 P - Blue 85 GTS
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------
    "ShiftGasm" Shift-Bushing Kits $35 shipped to your door!
    2013 "Tail of the Dragon" Meet, April26-27th!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
id=a6141150">