Toyota Celica Supra Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
382 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was looking for cheaper prices on ARP Studs and stubbled across this Site. http://www.groupbuycenter.com/buy.aspx?id=12312

Anyone Think they would be up for a group buy? I certainly am interested, but wouldn't be able to contract the group buy myself as I am a student and am very busy at the time.

Any interest? I sent The Company an email and am awaiting a reply.

Thanks,
Mitch

·
Registered
2,141 Posts
count me in

will

·
Registered
382 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I got back a response from the guy, he said they would be $94 with shipping, no matter how many people do it. So It really doesn't matter how many people join in. I just thought it would be the cheapest source for ARP BOLTs I have seen.

This is what I got from him.

$89 for the ARP BOLTS and Shipping is $5.00

Thanks You,
Carlos Don
Bonwitt Enterprises Inc.
14395 Sw 139 CT #109
Miami FL 33186
Ph. 305-251-4594
Ebay id: competitionwarehouseusa

Paypal account: [email protected]

For more good deals check our website
www.competitionwarehouseusa.com

·
Registered
2,244 Posts
whats ARP bolts and whats so good about them? o_O

·
Registered
4,558 Posts
well, they have a regular bolt head, instead of a hex key head.
i believe theyre also stronger and less likely to stretch than the stock ones.

plus theyre about the same price as new stockers, iirc, so why not get a better product for the same money.

·
3,283 Posts
count me in, but I need'm in the next week or so...

ahhh, rod bolts too....

the site says it is shipping as orders come in, so I guess this means order at will...

thanks for finding this... it's almost gona save me enough for another toy. hehe.

·
Registered
33 Posts
Any difference between the 5m and 7mgte since the short blocks are the same? I need a couple sets for my 7mgtes and possibly one set for my 5m. I'm also interested in the rod bolts.

·
3,283 Posts
WillKorver said: