Toyota Celica Supra Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
MGSS Afflicted
162 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Admin...sticky this please?

I am an admin of http://www.thesupraregistry.com, a database of all Mk IV Supras ever produced by Toyota 1993-2002. We have all the build info from Japan and are now tracking down those cars and matching them to owners/locations as well as modifications made over stock.

Eventually, this site will be the one-stop shop for all information Supra related, from the very first Celica XX to the very last Series 2. While we do not have build information for other generations, we still want to eventually roll in all versions of Supras. As such, I have begun gathering information on all of the first generation Celica Supras and putting it in a spreadsheet for eventual addition to the website.

The spreadsheet is available to everyone on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/groups/firstgenerationsupraowners/ in the files section.

Please post up your build plates from the firewall and door jamb, along with any changes made (respray, engine/trans change, interior color change, etc) and the state or country where located now. Also, let me know if the car is running or is being parted out. NO PERSONAL INFORMATION is put in our database or shared!

If you do not want to or can't post the picture here, you can join our FB page and post it there or messenger it to me. Or you can email me direct suprarossa \at\ gmail [dot] com.

Thanks for supporting the Celica Supra community!

·
Registered
1,075 Posts
Good on ya for doing this! I have seen it on FB. I will post up when I get chance...

·
MGSS Afflicted
162 Posts
Discussion Starter #5