Toyota Celica Supra Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
178 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Here's my poopra on top of my city. This road is just a windy road through the hills. Gives a great view, especially at night when all the lights are on down in the valley.
picture one

this next one you can see the horrible oxidation on my hood :(.
picture two

this is my first time posting pics up and they're from imagestation. let me know if they turn dead or something as I'm not sure if they do or not.
[edit]fixed the really long links and made them short

·
Registered
178 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks
The colour is good for one thing, it blends into scenery well! lol.
Never liked it but now the colour is growing on me.

·
Registered
178 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
wow, is that one in your sig? I've never seen another like mine before. I seen a celica that was the lighter colour but that was it. I also have the L-type rims but I put the P's on, and the spoiler. did a sad job at it but cost me 20$, lol. just till I get a new hatch, mines rusted on the back where the holes for the louvers were (I assume they were for louvers). What'd yours have?

sorry if I'm typing incoherently. been up for LONG LONG time, didn't sleep last night, lol.

·
Registered
310 Posts
I have never been a really big fan of the L-types but let me tell u thats a sweet as car u got there. I think its those L-type rims that for me kill the car but those p-type rims make your car look good.

·
Super Moderator
10,546 Posts
ok, theres two Supra Luvas on this forum now isn't there? Whats the exact spelling of the guy with the restored black one? And you guys need different handle names, your confusing us!

Nice Supra though :D

·
Registered
7,111 Posts
SupraFiend said:
ok, theres two Supra Luvas on this forum now isn't there? Whats the exact spelling of the guy with the restored black one? And you guys need different handle names, your confusing us!

Nice Supra though :D