Toyota Celica Supra Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So I'm buying my first MK2 this weekend for $400 with a 7MGE swap. I need a few parts though that I can't find on the internet. I need the trim peice in between the hood and the front bumper cover. I also need a light with the eye lid attached. So if you have those parts or know where to get them new just hit me up.

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Im actually looking for OEM new parts but thanks for the refrence. I would take used if they were in perfect condtion. but they are really hard to find in excellent condition. I should have mentioned that. Thanks alot for responding.

·
Registered
906 Posts
Well, considering that ad ... is mine :) and, you the Noob here.

1. New parts are basicaly non-existant as for body panels.
2. I stock the best used parts in the area, probably the country --- ask most anyone on the forum.
3. I'm going to be the closest person, with quality parts, you'll find.

Have a nice day ...

·
Registered
5,448 Posts
Just FYI....

Shawn is the Chuck Norris of Supra's. (in more ways than one).

·
Registered
906 Posts
I know - nothing - about these cars :naughty:

Just an old junkyard dog, with a few parts hanging from the rafters :zzzzz:

·
Registered
1,013 Posts
if your looking for OEM parts such as weather seals, and your headlight eyebrows, you can go to www.cheaptoyotaparts.com. i think i paid like $60 for the eyebrows and they are brand new oem. as far as body parts, keep checking ebay. i couldnt find anything for 2 months, now all of the sudden, everything ive been looking for is on there. ya gotta just keep checking.

·
Registered
906 Posts