Toyota Celica Supra Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
96 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hello there. i am new to this whole supra thing. only have had civics prior to my mk2. i am currently trying to restore it and planning to go 7mgte. and i love this site. so much info for new-comers like myself. thnx to all the people makin all this happen. here are some pics of my car.

here she is waiting to get picked up

at my house

and thats how she is right now. getting worked on

·
Registered
1,575 Posts
Nice.. welcome to the site. So what are you working on the car?

My guess people will give you a hard time with your rims (not matching and bad off set). It looks like it has a pretty good dash and hopefully interior?

·
I like Boost
3,725 Posts
welcome sir! please say the wheels are not true :32:

they make baby Jesus cry as Tanya would say :sadbanana:

banana is sad.

This site will have every answer you could ever want for info, you just gotta know how to look for it, You will enjoy your time here ;)

·
Founding Member
6,525 Posts
Nice.. welcome to the site. So what are you working on the car?

My guess people will give you a hard time with your rims (not matching and bad off set). It looks like it has a pretty good dash and hopefully interior?
Well, lets not jump to conclusions. From the picture story, sounds like you bought it just like it sits and are now starting to make needed repairs, mabe correcting mistakes of the previous owner. And from the looks of it, getting pretty serious. Good luck with it. Interesting graphics tho. You plan on keeping the graphics?

·
Registered
96 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·