Toyota Celica Supra Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Happy new year!
I am noob on this forum. I had a 1980 Celica Supra when I graduated from High school in 1985. I had it for about 2 years and traded it in for a 1981 model. I drove that til 1990 when I scored an ‘89 turbo. In 1995 I wrecked the turbo and bought a 1991 MR2 NA. Today I found what looks to me like an ‘84 or ‘85 sitting in a repair shop. I asked the shop owner, the Supra belongs to a customer. I left my name and number asking to buy her.
here are a few a pictures from outside of the fence. Please be gentle and let me know how much should I offer then owner if it’s for sale. I do not know if it runs.

Attachments

·
Premium Member
8,067 Posts
Reactions: ddd228

·
POTATO
17,294 Posts
Oh yeah that thing most definitely has some sort of back fees. Been sitting for some time. Chassis looks pretty decent though. Welcome to the forum, and good luck

·
Registered
1,227 Posts
Happy new year!
I am noob on this forum. I had a 1980 Celica Supra when I graduated from High school in 1985. I had it for about 2 years and traded it in for a 1981 model. I drove that til 1990 when I scored an ‘89 turbo. In 1995 I wrecked the turbo and bought a 1991 MR2 NA. Today I found what looks to me like an ‘84 or ‘85 sitting in a repair shop. I asked the shop owner, the Supra belongs to a customer. I left my name and number asking to buy her.
here are a few a pictures from outside of the fence. Please be gentle and let me know how much should I offer then owner if it’s for sale. I do not know if it runs.